When I Went To Safari Land/ Slice of Life

One day in the weekend I went to Safari Land. With my sister friend Vinny. But his real named is Shrek. His name is funny haha. I got some tokens and a lot of tickets. I had about below 700 tickets Wow!! I got on the tiger rollerchoster and Tilt A world. Then when we were about to leave I  got an Pirate eye patch or Shrek. Also there was this really cool toy that lights up. It also moves on this thing that is red and it moves on metal. The last  this that I go was 4 balls that came in different colors.

2 thoughts on “When I Went To Safari Land/ Slice of Life

  1. It sounds like this was a very fun way to spend the day. How often are you going to wear that pirate eye patch?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *